CCPPP Staff

Mark Romoff, President and CEO
416-861-9917
mromoff@pppcouncil.ca

Steven Hobbs, Director, Strategic Planning and Partnerships
416-861-0605 x204
shobbs@pppcouncil.ca

Dave Trafford, Director, Communications and Media Relations
416-861-0605 x210
dtrafford@pppcouncil.ca

Joel Schriver, Membership Development Officer
416-861-0605 x206
jschriver@pppcouncil.ca

Margaret Campbell, Research and Policy Advisor
416-861-0605 x205
mcampbell@pppcouncil.ca

Carla Walmsley, Administrator
416-861-0500
partners@pppcouncil.ca

Holly Joys, Administrative Assistant
416-861-0500
hjoys@pppcouncil.ca

Personnel du CCPPP

Mark Romoff, président-directeur général
mromoff@pppcouncil.ca

Steven Hobbs, directeur, Planification stratégique et partenariats
416-861-0605 x204
shobbs@pppcouncil.ca 

Dave Trafford, directeur, Communications et relations avec les médias
416-861-0605 x210
dtrafford@pppcouncil.ca

Joel Schriver, agent de développement de l’adhésion
416-861-0605 x206
jschriver@pppcouncil.ca

Margaret Campbell, conseiller en recherche et en politiques
416-861-0605 x205
mcampbell@pppcouncil.ca

Carla Walmsley, administratrice
416-861-0500
partners@pppcouncil.ca

Holly Joys, adjointe administrative
416-861-0500
partners2@pppcouncil.ca